Click Below To Post A Review About Us

SCORE   5.0   |   86  REVIEWS
March 16, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

James was very tidy and organised in completing this job and went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied with the outcome.

Verified By Expert Trades
March 10, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Now working perfectly

Verified By Expert Trades
February 18, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I have used the company several times, which speaks for itself

Verified By Expert Trades
January 28, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I approached West Park Plumbing & Heating to provide a quotation for a combi boiler conversation and installation with replacement radiators. I found James very knowledgeable and friendly providing a ...

Verified By Expert Trades
December 04, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

James serviced our boiler last week. His communication was great and he came on time and did a brilliant job. We would recommend him.

Verified By Expert Trades
November 17, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

With 24 hours notice James was able to connect our gas supply with minimal fuss. A really pleasant and competent guy, we will happily use him for servicing our boiler from now on

Verified By Expert Trades
October 31, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great service, fast response. Fixed the problem v quickly and sorted out what had been an extremely stressful time!

Verified By Expert Trades
October 20, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I was 100% satisfied with the job planned and completed by James.

Verified By Expert Trades
October 19, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We were recommended to this Gas Engineer by a neighbour and we were very pleased with his work, efficiency and friendliness.

Verified By Expert Trades
October 16, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Good time keeping. Friendly service at a competitive price.

Verified By Expert Trades